Våre ansatte - Byggmester Christensens EFTF. AS

Våre ansatte

André Angelillo

Stilling: Daglig leder
Telefon: 908 26 851
E-post: andre@byggmc.no

Hans Olander

Stilling: Prosjektleder
Telefon: 454 24 270
E-post: hans@byggmc.no

Kjersti Lande

Stilling: Administrasjonskoordinator
Telefon: 930 34 588
E-post: kjersti@byggmc.no

Espen Linnerud

Stilling: Spesialarbeider
Telefon: 958 27 391
E-post: espenl@byggmc.no

Mats Karlsson

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 464 17 734
E-post: mats@byggmc.no

Jan Karlsson

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 926 00 656
E-post: jan@byggmc.no

Johan Karlsson

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 934 63 883
E-post: johan@byggmc.no

Rafal Kocot

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 405 66 301
E-post: rafalk@byggmc.no

Rafal Popiela

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 463 56 605
E-post: rafalp@byggmc.no

Sergiusz Szopinski

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 451 90 560
E-post: sergiusz@byggmc.no

Daniel Kawa

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 939 78 651
E-post: daniel@byggmc.no

Geir Netskar

Stilling: Tømrer
Telefon: 473 32 613
E-post: geir0568@icloud.com
© Byggmester Christensens EFTF. AS